top of page
  • Writer's pictureMisty Gage

Fluttering Butterflies


One of the best things about crafting is that it doesn't have to be complicated, time consuming or expensive. In fact it's so simple you can do it in a matter of minutes with only a few supplies.

Got some beautiful paper that makes your heart sing, great! Grab some scissors, glue and a frame it's time to get crafting.


I fell in love with this gorgeous butterfly paper and knew it would look fabulous in my studio so I made sure that I took two of them home with me. I filed them away with the rest of my paper stash for months, forgetting all about them until last week.


That's when I ran across them again. Yay, quick project time! I used one page to cut out each butterfly before gluing it on top of the other page and creating a beautiful three dimensional piece of artwork. See so simple! I adore all the color and can't wait to find it a home on my wall.

What will you create with your extra time? I bet it's going to be beautiful!

Happy Crafting,

Misty

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page