top of page
  • Writer's pictureMisty Gage

Fun is Coming!

Updated: Jan 24, 2019


I work too hard, wasting too many hours bustin' my booty for someone else's gain.

Well not this summer! I intend to spend every extra second I have out enjoying the sunshine...and guess what?

I want to have FUN!

(Photo curtisy of http://www.colouronfireartstudio.com/coffun.php)

It's easy to get caught up in adulting and life but it's definitely NOT ok to get so caught up that we lose the joys of living, of being a kid, of having fun!!

So to kick the summer off right I'm throwing a Kids at Heart party in the park with some of my girlfriends. It's going to be amazing!!!

I don't want to give away all the details but I'll be sharing lots of goodies over the next couple of weeks as I prepare for all the fun.

'til next time,

Misty

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page